top of page

The Heartbreak Series is a set of three interconnected standalones following a group of friends working and living in Austin, Texas and finding love through heartbreak.

This is a super spicy romance series containing themes such as next-door neighbor, workplace romance, brother's best friend, fake engagement and sports. 


Product Info: Bundle includes One Alternate Hardcover Edition of each of the Heartbreak Series Books. The Rules of Heartbreak, The Secrets to Heartbreak, and The Troubles with Heartbreak.

The Heartbreak Series Special Edition Hardcover Bundle


    Book 1: The Rules of Heartbreak

    Book 2: The Secrets to Heartbreak

    Book 3: The Troubles with Heartbreak

bottom of page